Admin-only tool. Select one primary account and one or more secondary (duplicate) accounts to merge into it.
Search users by name or email
Data to Transfer
Select a primary and at least one secondary account to continue
Delete Account
Search by name or email, then permanently delete. This cannot be undone.
Manage Users
Search for a user to edit their name or role.